For security reasons, your username for an existing account cannot be changed. If you are still willing to change your username, you could delete your account and create a new one with a different username.

Please Note ⚠️ Deleting your account will cause you to lose your saved stories and remaining coins. Your remaining coins cannot be transferred to your new account as well.